Contacts

Bandera is headquartered in Busto Arsizio (VA), just a 10-minute drive from Milan Malpensa Airport.
Bandera buildings were recently renewed to combine industrial series production with engineering, R&D, quality check procedures and after service.

Bandera’s goal is to have a global vision while acting locally; that’s why Bandera has 6 service centers located in Italy, Germany, China, Indonesia, Canada and Brazil and a sales network of agents and distributors.

Please take a few minutes to fill in the contact form. It will help us get back to you promptly and precisely.

Your Information

Name*
Surname*
Email*
Telephone*
Company name*
Country*

Technical form

Production Line*


Output range (Kg/h)
Film width (mm)
Die Diameter (mm)
N° Layers


Production output (Kg/h)
Film width (mm)
Thickness range (mm)
Raw materials


Production output (Kg/h)
Raw materials


Production output (Kg/h)
Raw materials



Comments



This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

I agree to the processing of my details in compliance with the standard governing Privacy Policy.

Contact Info

Corso Sempione, 120
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy

Phone: +39 0331 398111

Customer Care Contact

Sales Contacts

Andrea Rigliano
General Sales & Marketing Director
Email: a.rigliano@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 202

Gabriele Murano
Product Manager
Flat Die Technology
Email: g.murano@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 151

Carlo Pattini
Product Manager
Blown Film Technology
Email:c.pattini@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 179

Marco Serra
Product Manager
Pelletizing and Extrusion Equipment
Email: m.serra@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 143

Press Contacts

Elisabetta Proverbio
ADV & Events
Email: e.proverbio@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 361

Alessia Gambarotto
News & Interviews
Email: a.gambarotto@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 190

Giovanni A Della Rossa
Innovation & IP Manager
Email: gadr@lbandera.com 
Phone: +39 0331 398 301

Web Site & Documentation

Andrea Gorla
Email: a.gorla@lbandera.com
Phone: +39 0331 398 126